Advancing with AutoCAD R14 for Windows 95 and Windows NT
by McFarlane (9780340740538)

Advancing with AutoCAD R14 for Windows 95 and Windows NT
 
McFarlane
Release Date: 26 Feb 1999
Format: Paperback
Pages: 166
Category: Industrial & Commercial Art & Design
ISBN: 9780340740538
ISBN-10: 0340740531



AutoCAD users with some experience will find this book the perfect tutor for more advanced topics like attributes and customisation methods as well as for increasing their proficiency and productivity. Bob McFarlane remains a popular and respected author; his fluent style and carefully crafted exercises present even the most technically challenging concepts clearly and imaginatively. The ideal 'next step' for readers of 'Beginning AutoCAD R14', 'Advancing with AutoCAD R14' is an effective tutorial that is suitable both for students working alone and for classroom use. The book is ideal for the more advanced City and Guilds schemes as well as the National and Higher Certificates in Draughting and Design. Professional engineers using CAD in the workplace will also find this a useful reference guide.

AUD $73.00

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.


View other McFarlane titles like "Advancing with AutoCAD R14 for Windows 95 and Windows NT"



Write a customer review of Advancing with AutoCAD R14 for Windows 95 and Windows NT.



If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend


Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Search
Shopping Cart Customer Support


HolisticPage
International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide
.
Worldwide