Aidas Bareikis
by Aidas Bareikis (9783883757100)

Aidas Bareikis

Aidas Bareikis

Release Date: 02 August 2003
Format: Paperback
Pages: 52
Category: Individual Artist
Publisher: Walther Konig, Cologne
ISBN: 9783883757100
ISBN-10: 3883757101

The titles of Aidas Bareikis's prodigiously disastrous installations say it all: "Glad to hear from you, Silence Before the Curve, Fallout Bliss / Deserted in the Blink of An Eye, Tomb of the Unknown Soldier, Be Right Back Again / In Space Nobody Hears you Scream, Soft Defect, Embarkation for Cythera," and "The Trilogy of Abstraction--Yellow Peril / Friendly Fire," This is the first monograph on the Lithuanian artist.

AUD $74.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

Write a customer review of Aidas Bareikis.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide