Black Label Society - Mafia
by Cherry Lane Music;Paul Jacobson JeffPappas (9781575608402)

Black Label Society - Mafia

Cherry Lane Music;Paul Jacobson JeffPappas

Release Date: 01 October 2005
Format: Paperback
Pages: 80
Category: Rock
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
ISBN: 9781575608402
ISBN-10: 1575608405

Matching folio to the 2005 release from Zakk Wylde's latest band, with 15 cuts: Been a Long Time * Death March * Dirt on the Grave * Dr. Octavia * Electric Hellfire * Fire It Up * Forever Down * I Never Dreamed * In This River * Say What You Will * Spread Your Wings * Suicide Messiah * Too Tough to Die * What's in You * You Must Be Blind.

AUD $30.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

Write a customer review of Black Label Society - Mafia.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide