Collected Screenplays 3
by Harold Pinter (9780571207336)

Collected Screenplays 3
Harold Pinter
Release Date: 01 July 2005
Format: Paperback / softback
Pages: 560
Category: Film Scripts & Screenplays
Publisher: Faber
ISBN: 9780571207336
ISBN-10: 0571207332

This volume of Pinter's collected screenplays contains: "The French Lieutenant's Woman", "The Heat of the Day", "The Comfort of Strangers", "The Trial" and "The Dreaming Child".

AUD $49.99

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Harold Pinter titles like "Collected Screenplays 3"

Write a customer review of Collected Screenplays 3.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide