Defiant Acts: Four Plays
by Diana Raznovich;Victoria Taylor DianaMartinez (9780838754795)

Defiant Acts: Four Plays

Diana Raznovich;Victoria Taylor DianaMartinez

Release Date: 01 August 2001
Format: Hardback
Pages: 344
Category: Continental European
ISBN: 9780838754795
ISBN-10: 0838754791

This bilingual collection of four of Diana Raznovich's plays, Disconcerted, Inner Gardens, MaTrix Inc, and Rear Entry amply demonstrates the role of humor in dealing with a broad range of issues: relationships, sexuality, stereotypes, censorship, and the consumer society in which emotions are bought and sold.

AUD $55.18

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

Write a customer review of Defiant Acts: Four Plays.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide