ECO-ZEN 2 -2CD set
by Various Artists

ECO-ZEN 2 -2CD set
Various Artists
Release Date: May 2008
Format: CD'S

Add To Cart

Following the phenomenal success of Eco-Zen, comes the highly anticipated Eco-Zen 2. Featuring brand new songs from Honeyroot, Kirsty Hawkshaw, Irina Mikhailova, Tom Middleton and Thievery Corporation's brilliant remake of Natalie Walker's "Quicksand". Also timeless tracks from Bliss, Coda and Bombay Dub Orchestra make this outstanding collection one of the essential albums of the year.

CD1, compiled by our very own Leigh Wood, showcases some of the best eco-world compositions around. The contemporary beats and sensual vocals of these beautiful tracks will ease the mood and lighten the atmosphere of any modern day space - it's the perfect Friday night sigh!

CD2, compiled by Ben Mynott of Fragile State, embraces all that is Zen. Like a body of water that flows as one, so to do the tracks in this mix - pouring forth in perfect unison with the sound-space they share. Re-establish your connection to the elemental life.

Eco-Zen 2 track listing
Side 1: Leigh's Eco Mix
1. Al-Pha-X - The Operatic Meow Prelude
2. Honeyroot - Nobody Loves You (the way I do)
3. Irina Mikhailova - Tell Me Where You Are
4. Shpongle - Once Upon A Sea of Blissful Awareness (Esionjim remix)
5. Module - Fragments of You
6. Vibrasphere - Tierra Azul (Omnimotion remix feat. Krister Linder)
7. Sounds From The Ground - Beautiful Feeling feat Taz
8. Subground - Sweet Chance
9. Puff Dragon - Cascade
10. Atlantean - Russian Doll (Cosmonaut mix)
11. Fragile State - Undercurrent (Alucidnation downtempo remix)
12. Natalie Walker - Quicksand (Thievery Corporation remix)
13. Lauge - Sandslottet

Side 2: Ben's Zen Mix
1. Bliss - Reveal
2. Coda - La Chasse
3. Tom Middleton - Yearning
4. Bombay Dub Orchestra - Rare Earth
5. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Sanctuary (Digitonal remix)
6. Fragile State - Song of Departure (Digitonal remix)
7. Alucidnation - Widescreen View
8. Gary B - Hold On
9. Paul Leonard - All For You
10. Ott - The Queen of Everything
11. Nano - Elemental
12. Urban Myth Club - Spacewalk
13. Laura B - Midi A Minuit


    Listen to sampleThis title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Various Artists titles like "ECO-ZEN 2 -2CD set"

Write a customer review of ECO-ZEN 2 -2CD set.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
Tel: +61 2 4959 9097
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide