Four Centuries of Women Composers
by Gail Smith (9780786668700)

Four Centuries of Women Composers
Gail Smith
Release Date: 10 December 1010
Format: Paperback
Pages: 112
Category: Music
ISBN: 9780786668700
ISBN-10: 0786668709

This collection of compositions for piano solo spans four centuries, including a rarely heard piece by Gottchalk's sister, Clara, as well as a charming piece by Marie Antoinette. Other composers include Madame Dussek, Teresa Carreno, Amy Beach, Clara Schumann, Fanny Mendelssohn, and others. Three new solos are also offered by the author, Gail Smith.

AUD $28.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Gail Smith titles like "Four Centuries of Women Composers"

Write a customer review of Four Centuries of Women Composers.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide