Golden Spiral
by Dean Evenson and Scott Huckabay

Golden Spiral

Dean Evenson and Scott Huckabay

Release Date: 03 April 2016
Format: CD
Publisher: Soundings of the Planet
ISBN: 096507722422

Sound healing pioneer Dean Evenson and Scott Huckabay create magic in the follow-up to their award-winning masterpiece Harmonic Way.

Featured Artists
Dean Evenson: flute, keyboards
Scott Huckabay: guitar
Phil Heaven: viola
Jeffrei Willson: percussion, bass

Track Listing
Golden Spiral * Swirling Release * Fibonacci Dreams * Harmonic Cascade * Going Inward * Holy Helix * Natural Curves * Spinning Happiness * Golden Means a Lot * Sacred Symmetry * Rolling Around the Galaxy

AUD $29.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

Write a customer review of Golden Spiral.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide