Hotel Chill 2
by Water Music (0065219434428)

Hotel Chill 2
Water Music
Release Date: 14 June 2011
Format: CD
Publisher: Water Music
ISBN: 0065219434428

Check in, unpack, and unwind once again as Water Music Records returns with another great soundtrack for that perfect weekend getaway!

1. I Wake Myself [Org Lounge
2. Bario Alto
3. In My Soul
4. Dubble
5. Requiem
6. The Girl Who Fell Throug
7. Innocente
8. Foolish Ship
9. Twist
10. La Mer
11. A Feeling Of Care [R?yks
12. Zero Zero
13. Um, Dois E Ja
14. Skio
15. 22-Carat Tear-Jerker
16. Ma?ana [Afterlife Remix]
17. Mammon Dad
18. The Heart's A Lonely Hun
19. You & I [Slow Rise Mix]
20. Strictly Bongo
21. It's Over
22. Blue Paper
23. Mind Of The Wonderful [Ac
24. The Rain
25. Anchorless
26. Living The Dream [D:Fuse
27. Love You
28. All That You Give
29. Golden Skyes
30. Fields Of Green
31. Dreamboy [Sunset Mix]

AUD $25.95

    Listen to sampleThis title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Water Music titles like "Hotel Chill 2"

Write a customer review of Hotel Chill 2.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide