Poems of the Decade
by Forward Publishing (9780571209996)

Poems of the Decade
Forward Publishing
Release Date: 01 July 2005
Format: Paperback / softback
Category: Literature & Literary Studies
Publisher: Faber
ISBN: 9780571209996
ISBN-10: 0571209998

"Poems of the Decade" is an anthology of the Forward Poetry Prizes from the 1990s. Included are works by Seamus Heaney, Ted Hughes, Carol Ann Duffy and Wendy Cope.

AUD $29.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Forward Publishing titles like "Poems of the Decade"

Write a customer review of Poems of the Decade.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide