Psycho Pass Inspector Shinya Kogami Volume 2
by Gotu Midori (9781506703701)

Psycho Pass Inspector Shinya Kogami Volume 2
 
Gotu Midori
Release Date: 15 June 2017
Format: Paperback
Category: Graphic Novels
Publisher: RANDOM HOUSE US
ISBN: 9781506703701



This Sci-Fi Manga is perfect for fans of Blade Runner and Philip K. Dick. We are excited to bring you the next chapter in this beloved anime franchise. The manga prequel to the acclaimed anime series! The Psycho-Pass made a better future society possible- a universal fitness app that tracks people's emotional health. But when crime becomes rare, it also becomes stranger and more dangerous than everaand in the 22nd century the only osafeo job for a person on the borderline is as a cop-kept on a virtual leash as they hunt down the criminals they may soon become themselves! Kogami's team has learned that the hospital where patients have died due to a genetic timer set in them decades ago was a oprivilegedo residence for the emotionally unfit. In searching for clues, they discover just how their society perfected itself by pushing things into the shadowsaand the underground network dedicated to keeping those things alive!

AUD $19.99

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.


View other Gotu Midori titles like "Psycho Pass Inspector Shinya Kogami Volume 2"



Write a customer review of Psycho Pass Inspector Shinya Kogami Volume 2.



If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend


Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Search
Shopping Cart Customer Support


HolisticPage
International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide
.
Worldwide