Recorder Wizard Recital Pieces
by Emma Coulthard (9780825633959)

Recorder Wizard Recital Pieces
Emma Coulthard
Release Date: 01 June 2005
Format: Paperback
Pages: 48
Category: Music
ISBN: 9780825633959
ISBN-10: 0825633958

This book contains simple piano accompaniments, guitar chord symbols and classroom percussion ideas for the Recorder Wizard Recital Pieces student book (14007039). The book is progressive, starting with pieces with just three notes and gradually increasing in difficulty, so your pupils can start performing proper pieces for their family and friends right away.

AUD $12.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Emma Coulthard titles like "Recorder Wizard Recital Pieces"

Write a customer review of Recorder Wizard Recital Pieces.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide