by Simply Series

Simply Series
Release Date: March 2009
Format: CD'S

Relax and enjoy four CDs of superb chillout music - chilled beats on CD1, smooth pop classics on CD2, film and TV themes on CD3 and Classical masterpieces on CD4
Track List
CD1 Chilled Beats
1 Sunsets
2 Moon
3 Meadows
4 Blessed Essence
5 Days
6 Child
7 Valleys
8 Sea

CD2 Smooth Pop Classics
1 Melt
2 Sadness Part 1
3 Don’t Panic
4 Bitter Sweet Symphonies
5 Angels
6 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
7 Oxygene
8 Children
9 Adiemus
10 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
11 Albatross
12 Waterfalls
13 Wonderful Tonight
14 Trouble

CD3 Film & TV Themes
1 We Have All The Time In The World
2 Midnight Cowboy
3 The Piano
4 Inspector Morse
5 Cavatina
6 Chi Mai
7 Harry’s Game
8 Picnic At Hanging Rock
9 Bladerunner
10 Titanic
11 Tubular Bells
12 Starman
13 To The Unknown Man
14 A Day Without Rain
15 Goldberg Variations
16 Chariots Of Fire
CD4 Classical Chillout
1 Barber / Adagio For Strings 2 Pachelbel / Canon 3 Satie / Gymnopédie No.1 4 Debussy / Clair De Lune 5 Albinoni / Adagio In G Minor 6 Beethoven / Moonlight Sonata 7 J. S. Bach / Air On a G String 8 Debussy / The Girl With The Flaxen Hair 9 Mozart / Clarinet Concerto In A Major 10 Handel / Water Music: ‘Air’ 11 Satie / Gnossiennes No.1 12 Vivaldi / The Four Seasons: ‘Summer’

AUD $29.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Simply Series titles like "SIMPLY CHILLOUT"

Write a customer review of SIMPLY CHILLOUT.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide