by Simply Meditation (0698458243522)

Simply Meditation
Release Date: 01 January 2009
Format: CD
ISBN: 0698458243522

In a demanding fast-paced world, meditation helps us to find peace and tranquility. The music on Simply Meditation is divided into four themes - Eastern, urban, Celtic and nature sounds - each thoughtfully produced to aid reflection and relaxation.
Playing Time:Over 4 Hours
Track List
Disc 01 - Eastern Sounds

1 Choosing The Divine
2 Eternal Sattva
3 Song Charm
4 Embracing Resonance
5 Unhindered Way
6 When The Chime Chimes
7 Silent Dialogue
8 While the Wind Blows
Disc 02 - Urban Calm
1 Urban Pearl
2 Nordik Resonance
3 Virtual Fields
4 Fluorescent Glimmer
5 Electrospell
6 Soundglider
7 Echolad
8 Etherpulse

Disc 03 - Celtic Moods
1 Highland Peace
2 Warm Caress
3 Walking Eden
4 Ripples Of Light
5 Falling Into Poetry
6 Over The Morning Mist
7 Eden's Slumber
8 Pools Of Time

Disc 04 - Sounds Of Nature
1 Crickets' Field Day
2 Release Of Rain
3 Lakeside Evensong
4 Scent Of A Warm Rose
5 Dawning Glory
6 Country Chorus
7 Fireside Reunion
8 Oriental Surf

AUD $29.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Simply Meditation titles like "SIMPLY MEDITATION"

Write a customer review of SIMPLY MEDITATION.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide