by Simply Yoga


Simply Yoga

Release Date: March 2009
Format: CD'S

Everyone is looking for a fitness solution that they can stick to for a lifetime. No matter your age or fitness level, yoga is the perfect choice. With your yoga mat and some time to yourself, you are all set to work out at any time. Start your journey to health, happiness and relaxation here, with Simply Yoga as your soundtrack.
Playing time over 4 hours
Track List
Disc 01 - Suppleness

1 Natural Balance
2 Spirit Of The Mountains
3 Golden Flower
4 Serenity
5 Inner Harmony
6 Flowing Streams
7 Harmonious Journey
8 Fountain Of The Youth
9 Leaves In The Wind
10 Natural Power
11 Paradise Blossom
12 Body, Mind And Spirit

Disc 02 - Strength
1 Spiritual Path
2 After The Hurricane
3 Body Harmonics
4 Touch Of Love
5 Voyage To Freedom
6 The Wise Old Tree
7 The Magic Castle
8 Aura
9 Mystery
10 Communications From The Heart
11 Enlightenment
12 Letters Of Inspiration

Disc 03 - Stamina
1 Perfect Harmony
2 Silent Morning
3 Mother Earth
4 Harmony And Balance
5 Angel's Touch
6 Perfect Love
7 Energy Of Love
8 Moving Into Stillness
9 Vite
10 Enter The Kingdom
11 Flow Of Energy

Disc 04 - Concentration
1 Tranquility
2 Beauty Of Nature
3 Chinese Fantasy
4 Rhythmic Adventure
5 Unity Of Mind
6 Treasure Of Life
7 Ebbing And Flowing
8 Whispering Wind
9 Mystical Roots
10 Early Sunrise
11 Inspiration
12 Oneness

AUD $29.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

Write a customer review of SIMPLY YOGA.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide