Stop Following Me, Moon!
by Farrell Darren (9780803741591)

Stop Following Me, Moon!
 
Farrell Darren
Release Date: 01 July 2016
Format: Hardback
Pages: 40
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
ISBN: 9780803741591



Bear is hungry. So hungry that when he spies a squirrel's berry snack, he can't help taking the whole berry bush. Then, when he wanders past a busy beehive, Bear knows he's hit the jackpot. But someone is on to him - the moon! Or so Bear thinks. Before he knows it, Bear is on the run with his stolen snacks, causing a whole lot of trouble for the other animals in the forest.

With big laughs, silly surprises, and a read-aloud-ready refrain, this picture book is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems.

'A hungry bear's big appetite leads to a lesson about sharing in this silly story perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Pigeon Books

'Full of quirky details that reward close study, Farrell's story has personality to spare.' Publishers Weekly

'Not only will Bear make readers laugh out loud, but he illustrates how sharing can build a community. Bear's hilarious adventure begs for multiple readings.' Kirkus Reviews

'Farrell (Thank You, Octopus, 2014) builds thesituational comedy well, ensuring laughs at Bear's over-the-top responses to the moon.' Booklist



AUD $29.99

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.


View other Farrell Darren titles like "Stop Following Me, Moon!"



Write a customer review of Stop Following Me, Moon!.



If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend


Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Search
Shopping Cart Customer Support


HolisticPage
International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide
.
Worldwide