Ten Plays
by Anton Pavlovich Chekhov (9780486465609)

Ten Plays
Anton Pavlovich Chekhov
Release Date: 26 June 2008
Format: Paperback / softback
Pages: 325
Category: Continental European
ISBN: 9780486465609
ISBN-10: 0486465608

Comprehensive and competitively priced, this anthology features the Russian playwright's most popular works. Contents include 5 full-length plays -- "The Sea Gull, Uncle Vanya, The Three Sisters, The Cherry Orchard, " and "Ivanov "-- and 5 one-act comedies: "The Anniversary, An Unwilling Martyr, The Wedding, The Bear, " and "The Proposal."

AUD $16.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Anton Pavlovich Chekhov titles like "Ten Plays"

Write a customer review of Ten Plays.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide