The Chimera Vector: The Fifth Column 1
by M Farrugia Nathan (9781743539545)

The Chimera Vector: The Fifth Column 1
 
M Farrugia Nathan
Release Date: 26 January 2016
Format: Paperback
Pages: 464
Category: Thriller & Suspense
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
ISBN: 9781743539545



The Fifth Column: the world’s most powerful and secretive organization. They run our militaries. They run our governments. They run our terrorist cells. Recruited as a child, Sophia is a deniable operative for the Fifth Column. Like all operatives, Sophia’s DNA has been altered to augment her senses and her mind is splintered into programmed subsets. On a routine mission in Iran something goes catastrophically wrong. Bugs are beginning to appear in Sophia’s programming and the mission spins out of control. High-speed chases, gun fights, helicopter battles, super soldiers and enhanced abilities are all in the mix in this edge-of-your-seat action-packed techno-thriller. Perfect for fans of Matthew Reilly, The Chimera Vector melds sci-fi with sizzling espionage action.

AUD $34.99

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.


View other M Farrugia Nathan titles like "The Chimera Vector: The Fifth Column 1"



Write a customer review of The Chimera Vector: The Fifth Column 1.



If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend


Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Search
Shopping Cart Customer Support


HolisticPage
International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide
.
Worldwide