The Sprouts of Wrath
by Robert Rankin (9780552138444)

The Sprouts of Wrath
Robert Rankin
Release Date: 01 September 1993
Format: Paperback / softback
Pages: 285
ISBN: 9780552138444
ISBN-10: 0552138444

The fourth part of the "Brentford Trilogy." Amazing, but true, Brentford Town Council has agreed to host the next Olympic Games. However, something sinister is afoot in Brentford, and it is up to the regulars of The Flying Swan to save the world as we know it.

AUD $19.99

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Robert Rankin titles like "The Sprouts of Wrath"

Write a customer review of The Sprouts of Wrath.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide