Three Welsh Plays
by Jeannette Augustus Marks (9781417902354)

Three Welsh Plays
Jeannette Augustus Marks
Release Date: 01 December 2004
Format: Paperback
Pages: 100
Category: British & Irish
ISBN: 9781417902354
ISBN-10: 1417902353

1919. Contains The Merry Merry Cuckoo, The Deacon's Hat and Welsh Honeymoon.

AUD $30.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Jeannette Augustus Marks titles like "Three Welsh Plays"

Write a customer review of Three Welsh Plays.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide