What Happens Next?
by Nicola Davies (9780763662646)

What Happens Next?
Nicola Davies
Release Date: 11 September 2012
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 24
Category: Animals
Publisher: Candlewick Press (MA)
ISBN: 9780763662646
ISBN-10: 076366264X

Lift the flaps and learn about animal life with two new books in a fresh, fun-filled series for curious preschoolers.
Here's a hungry chameleon with a long, long tongue. And here's a big juicy caterpillar. Can you guess what happens next? What if a honeybee comes upon a beautiful patch of flowers, but the members of her hive don't know how to find her? Or if two chimps want to munch on termites that are out of reach deep inside a mound? Peek under large flaps to find out -- and refresh your memory at the end!

Nicola Davies is a zoologist and award-winning author whose many books for children include "Surprising Sharks," "Extreme Animals," and "Gaia Warriors." She lives in Wales.
Marc Boutavant has illustrated numerous children's books, including "What Will I Be?" and "Who's Like Me?" He lives in Paris.

AUD $14.95

 This title is not held in stock & is ordered from suppliers, subject to availability.

View other Nicola Davies titles like "What Happens Next?"

Write a customer review of What Happens Next?.

If you like this title please tell others:

tell others

post to your Facebook wall post on Twitter post on Digg recommend to Stumbleupon bookmark on Delicious RSS feed send to a friend

Australian BookShop
Australian Bookshop. Established 2003
Shopping Cart Customer Support

International Online Store
of Inspiration
we ship everywhere
Australia Post
Australia Wide